Regional Officers are elected at the State Conference each year. Students serve a one-year term, and Advisors are elected for a three-year term.

If you’re interested in hosting the 2018 Region VI Fall Summit or would like more information about hosting, please let us know at

Region VI Officers: 2016-17

Mason Lueman
SHS President
Mauston High School

Erin Pease
SHS Vice-President
Adams-Friendship High School

Shelby Foss
SHS Secretary
Tomah High School

Marty Klish
SHS Coordinator
Adams-Friendship High School

Allison Lavold
JAM President
Olson Middle School

Noah Ravenscroft
JAM Vice-President
Olson Middle School

Kaden Demeuse
JAM Secretary
Olson Middle School

April Frelke
JAM Coordinator
Mauston Olson Middle School