Regional Officers are elected at the State Conference each year. Students serve a one-year term, and Advisors are elected for a three-year term.

The Region VI Fall Summit will be held on November 16 at UW-La Crosse. If you’re interested in hosting the 2019 Region VI Fall Summit or would like more information about hosting, please let us know at stateoffice@wasc.org.

Region VI Officers: 2018-19

Erin Pease- Email: 20eripea@afasd.net
SHS President
Adams-Friendship High School

Mason Luehman- Email: mason.luehman@Students.maustonschools.org
SHS Vice-President
Adams-Friendship High School

Alicia Zoltowski- Email: 21alizol@afasd.net
SHS Secretary
Adams-Friendship High School

Marty Klish- Email: klish_m@afasd.net
SHS Advisor
Adams-Friendship High School

Connor Hartje-Email: connor.hartje@students.maustonschools.org
JAM President
Olson Middle School

Sam Rattunde-Email: samuel.rattunde@students.maustonschools.org
JAM Vice-President
Olson Middle School

Jada Zilisch-Email: jada.zilisch@students.maustonschools.org
JAM Secretary
Olson Middle School

April Frelke-Email: afrelke@maustonschools.org
JAM Advisor
Mauston Olson Middle School

Scott Willis-Email: willis_s@afasd.net
WASC Historian