Regional Officers are elected at the State Conference each year.  Students serve a one-year term, and Advisors are elected for a three-year term.

The 2017 Region I Fall Summit will be on November 16 at UW-Eau Claire. If you’re interested in hosting the 2018 Region I Fall Summit or would like more information about hosting, please let us know at

  •  Region I Facebook
  • Regional Summit 

    Region I Officers for 2017-18


    Nathan Hannack
    SHS President
    Spring Valley High School

    Katie Herrick
    SHS Vice-President
    St. Croix Falls High School

    Maddi Gilmartin
    SHS Secretary
    Altoona High School

    Suzanne Imhoff
    SHS Coordinator
    St. Croix Falls High School

    Kevin Leach
    JAM President
    Menomonie Middle School

    Nolan Imhoff
    JAM Vice-President
    St. Croix Falls Middle School

    JAM Secretary
    Middle School

    Ralph Haas
    JAM Coordinator
    Menomonie Middle School