Regional Officers are elected at the State Conference each year. Students serve a one-year term, and Advisors are elected for a three-year term. To contact the Region IV officers, you can email

The 2018 JAM Fall Summit will be on November 16 at Carroll University. The 2018 SHS Fall Summit will be on November 16 at Carroll University. If you are interested in hosting a future conference, please contact our Region IV officers for more information!

Region IV Officers for 2018-19

T.J. Holtz
SHS President
Oak Creek High School

Hello everyone! It is an honor to be able to be Region IV’s President this year. I strive to help in anyone I can. WASC has changed the way that I lead, and I hope that with the experiences it provides it will help you too because ultimately leadership makes the world go around. Please feel free to reach out.  I hope to see you all soon!!!

Emily Cain
SHS Vice-President
Oak Creek High School

Hello fellow delegates! When I first joined my high school student council, I didn’t know how much it would impact my life. This is my first year in a regional position, and I have had such a blast already getting to know so many inspiring leaders. I can’t wait to make an impact in the WASC and help others become leaders in the world as well.

Nedda Besharat
SHS Secretary
Pewaukee High School

Hi, I’m so excited to be a part of the WASC Region IV governing board this year! WASC has allowed me to grow into a more confident individual to share my ideas and lead with a purposeful passion. I hope to have the opportunity to meet you at any of the WASC events this year!

Julie Lietz
SHS Advisor
Oak Creek High School

Hi! I’m very excited to be the SHS Region IV Advisor this year as a way to get even more involved with this amazing leadership organization.  My journey with WASC started WAY back when I was going into 8th grade as a secretary of my student council and got to attend camp. I’m hopeful that I can use this role to help develop even more leadership throughout the greater Milwaukee area!

Dylan Gould
JAM President
Elkhorn Area Middle School

Hey! I’m Dylan Gould and I am so excited to be helping you as the region IV JAM president! I have been in the WASC program for two years, and I could never say I dislike it. Helping someone come out of their comfort zone while still feeling safe is a very difficult thing to do, and WASC pulls it off! I hope to be in contact with you all soon!! -Sheep

Rose Reynolds
JAM Vice-President
Elkhorn Area Middle School

Hi, I’m Rose. This year I am Region 4’s JAM Vice President. I am SO excited to be able to represent Region 4 this year! I love WASC because of how much I’ve learned and done through this organization. Hope to meet you soon!

Alana Gerhardt
JAM Secretary
Elkhorn Area Middle School

Hello! I’m Alana Gerhardt, and I’m so excited to be on The WASC Governing Board this year! WASC has given me the opportunity to come out of my shell, and talk to new people who I can relate with! I can’t wait to help other students all around Wisconsin! This is my first year here, and it’s going to be spectacular! <3

Kristin Kilkenny
Region IV JAM Advisor & State JAM Advisor
Elkhorn Area Middle School

WASC has been a huge part of my life since I’ve been in high school so I’m very honored to serve as the Region IV JAM Advisor. I look forward to connecting with schools across our region and increasing the positive impact WASC has on students and advisors. WASC Leadership Camp is my greatest passion and I’m excited to talk with all of you about why should attend!