Regional Officers are elected at the State Conference each year. Students serve a one-year term, and Advisors are elected for a three-year term.

The 2018 Region III Fall Summit will be on November 12 at the Oshkosh Best Western hosted by Oconto Falls High School. If you’re interested in hosting the 2019 Region III Fall Summit or would like more information about hosting, please let us know at

Region III Officers 2018-19

Amanda Jerry
SHS President
Bay Port High School

Keylee Floriano
SHS Vice-President
Marinette High School

Lauryn Blystone
SHS Secretary
Marinette High School

Justin Nelson
SHS Advisor
Bay Port High School

Ayden Blystone
JAM President
Marinette Middle School

Savanna Haack
JAM Vice-President
Bay View Middle School

Madison Mertens
JAM Secretary
Berlin Middle School

Ann Kleckner
JAM Advisor
Mishicot Middle School