Regional Officers are elected at the State Conference each year. Students serve a one-year term, and Advisors are elected for a three-year term.

The 2017 JAM Region V Fall Summit will be on November 6 at UW-Madison Union South hosted by Evansville JC McKenna Middle School. The SHS Fall Summit will also be on November 6 at Madison College. If you’re interested in hosting the 2018 Region V Fall Summit or would like more information about hosting, please let us know at

Region V Officers for 2017-18

Natalie Zientek
SHS President
Stoughton High School

Dylan Kopf
SHS Vice-President

Jessica Diebold
SHS Secretary
Stoughton High School

Beth Anderson
SHS Coordinator
Stoughton High School

Marissa Vosberg
JAM President
Monroe Middle School

Owen Boll
JAM Vice-President
Evansville J.C. McKenna Middle School

Olivia Wiegel
JAM Secretary
Monroe Middle School

Gretchen Kopf
JAM Coordinator
Evansville J.C. McKenna Middle School